Events
Jun
23

Virtual Summit - Creating a new growth playbook for 2020 and beyond

How to thrive amid digital transformation

A digital-first approach is no longer forward-thinking, it’s business-critical.

Join our latest virtual event to discover what today’s most exciting experts, influencers and thought leaders have to say about succeeding during times of dramatic change, as well as what’s next.

Topics include:

  • Customer experience in the new normal
    By Steven van Belleghem, internationally renowned keynote speaker, entrepreneur and best-selling author
  • Enablement as the new engine for growth
    By Louis Jonckheere, President, Chief Product Officer & Co-founder at Showpad
  • Panel: Evolution of organizational alignment and enablement
    By Tamara Schenk, author, sales enablement expert and Strategic Advisor at Showpad)

Event attendees will also have the opportunity to participate in interactive breakout sessions where they can ask questions and connect with presenters.

Buying and selling behaviors are changing rapidly. Now is the time to revise your revenue playbook for the years ahead.

Attend this virtual event to learn how to:

  • Deliver an exceptional buyer experience during challenging times
  • Build an effective organizational framework for the new normal
  • Enhance collaboration between business functions using real-world examples

Date and Time

3:00 pm CEST / 8 am CDT

Schedule

3 PM CEST / 8 AM CDT : Introduction
Dustin Deno, Vice President of Sales, North America, Showpad
View Bio
3:05 PM CEST / 8:05 AM CDT : Customer experience in the new normal
Steven Van Belleghem, Co-Founder, Nexxworks
View Bio
We are going through the largest digital training course the world has ever seen. People around the world are turning to digital for commerce, information, education, communication and entertainment. This boosts the need for convenient digital interfaces like never before. Invisible and automatic interfaces will become a necessity, but ease of use will no longer be enough to come out on top. Automation is just the first step.

In addition, companies will have to play an active role in their customers’ life journey. As a company, how can you help consumers’ dreams come true and eliminate the obstacles in their day-to-day lives?

And finally, companies have the opportunity to tackle concrete world problems together with the customer. The world is facing unprecedented challenges: climate, health care, government budget deficits, mobility. How can companies involve their customers in the solution to these problems?

This session will explore how the combination of automation, being a partner in consumers’ lives and solving actual social issues will be the guiding principles for successful businesses in the next decade. For consumers, the combination of all these elements constitutes an offer they can’t refuse.
3:30 PM CEST / 8:30 AM CDT: Enablement, the new engine for growth
Louis Jonckheere, President, Chief Product Officer & Co-Founder, Showpad
View Bio
Even before these uncertain economic times, innovative B2B leaders were already re-tooling their strategies for providing the best buying experience and driving revenue growth. The old ways of structuring and resourcing teams needed to be revisited well before 2020.

In this session, Showpad President, Chief Product Officer and Co-founder, Louis Jonckheere, will outline why leadership needs to shift its mindset about revenue and construct a new organizational framework around three major areas of focus:

- A new kind of alignment
- A new approach to enablement
- A new breed of seller

Attendees will leave this session with more solid footing about what selling will look like in the years ahead and be even better equipped to provide the best buying experience possible.
3:50 PM CEST / 8:50 AM CDT: Live Q&A and Short break
4:10 PM CEST / 9:10 AM CDT: Panel: Leaders share their stories
Tamara Schenk, Strategic Advisor, Showpad
View Bio
Karen Stanton, Global Marketing & Branding Director, International Flavors & Fragrances
View Bio
Hamilton Mann, Group Director of Global Digital Marketing and Digital Transformation , Thales
View Bio
Every sales, marketing, sales enablement and customer success leader has been forced to re-define alignment and enablement at their organizations. With the best buying experience still the ultimate goal, leaders are finding new ways to collaborate across functions and teams.

In this session, a panel moderated by Showpad Strategic Advisor Tamara Schenk, executive leaders from different industries and regions will talk through how they’ve re-shaped their views on what it means to be aligned. They’ll discuss the challenges faced, the lessons learned and how strategies have evolved.

Attendees will leave this session with real-world examples and insights from some of the industry’s most forward-thinking leaders.
4:35 PM CEST / 9:35 AM CDT: Fireside chat and networking
Attendees will have the opportunity to participate in breakout sessions where they can ask questions and connect virtually with keynote speakers and other leaders.

These interactive breakouts will be led by Showpad President, Chief Product Officer and Co-founder Louis Jonckheere, Strategic Advisor Tamara Schenk and Vice President of North American Sales Dustin Deno

Each breakout session will dive deeper into topics discussed earlier in the day and include conversations around:
- Aligning sales, marketing and the whole go-to-market team by Louis Jonckheere
- Enabling organizations beyond sales by Tamara Schenk
- Developing effective salespeople by Dustin Deno

Register today to drive growth in 2020 and beyond!

Register Today ↓