Marissa Aydlett

Marissa Aydlett

Chief Growth Officer
(Maternity leave until mid-July), Showpad

Marissa Aydlett a rejoint Showpad en tant que CGO en novembre 2020, dynamisant les partenariats de l’entreprise pour répondre aux enjeux des clients et proposer des solutions avec ses équipes marketing et de développement.

Auparavant, Marissa a travaillé pour des entreprises comme Braze, Buddy Media/Salesforce, Condé Nast et Quartz. Elle a dirigé d’importants projets de croissance comme des acquisitions, des fusions ou encore des renouvellements d’image et des lancements de produits à échelle mondiale, de l’Inde à Singapour, en passant par le Royaume-Uni et l’Afrique.

Elle a démontré ses capacités à mettre en place des stratégies innovantes pour positionner idéalement une entreprise sur le marché de manière à ce qu’elle soit reconnue dans son secteur et par les consommateurs, avec des produits primés et des recettes record.

Marissa a été désignée parmi les 25 Marketing Technology Trailblazers par Advertising Age, les 40 Under 40 de DMN et les Mobile Women to Watch 2017 de Mobile Marketer.

En parallèle de son activité professionnelle, Marissa aime aider et guider des organisations à but non lucratif à définir leur image de marque et optimiser leurs opérations.

Marissa Aydlett

Marissa Aydlett

Chief Growth Officer, Showpad

Marissa Aydlett joined Showpad as the Chief Growth Officer in November 2020, galvanizing partnerships across the organization to capture the challenges of customers and deliver solutions through her leadership of the Marketing and Growth teams. 

Marissa has worked previously with companies such as Braze, Buddy Media/Salesforce, Condé Nast and Quartz. She has experience leading major growth milestones such as acquisitions and mergers, renames and new global launches from India and Singapore to the UK and Africa. 

She has a proven track record of bringing innovative strategies and positioning to market to realize commercial success, driving industry and consumer recognition for award-winning products and supporting record-breaking revenue generation.

Marissa  was recognized as one of Advertising Age’s 25 Marketing Technology Trailblazers, DMN’s (Direct Marketing News) 40 Under 40 and Mobile Marketer’s Mobile Women to Watch 2017. 

Outside of work, Marissa is passionate about design, construction and guiding nonprofits with brand identity and operational experience.