Showpad für Sales Enablement

Showpad für Sales Enablement

Als Mitglied des Sales Enablement-Teams bist du für den Erfolg deines Vertriebsteams verantwortlich. Keine leichte Aufgabe, wenn das Team immer größer wird, der Produktkatalog aus allen Nähten platzt und die Anwendungsfälle vielfältig sind. Einsatz Showpad: eine auf den modernen Einkäufer ausgerichtete Sales Enablement-Plattform mit branchenführender Trainings- und Coaching-Technologie und innovativen Content-Lösungen. Damit kann dein Team jeden Interessenten mit einem fantastischen Einkaufserlebnis begeistern.

Neue Mitarbeiter schneller einarbeiten

Dein Vertriebsteam bekommt jedes Quartal Verstärkung und die zielführende Einarbeitung macht jedes Mal Mühe? Mit Showpad stellst du Vertriebs-Content und Training in einer zentralen Lösung bereit. Damit sind deine neuen Verkäufer in kürzester Zeit startklar und können erfolgreicher verkaufen.

Kontinuierliche Weiterbildung

In den meisten Branchen werden Produkte ständig neu- und weiterentwickelt. Wenn dein Team immer auf dem Laufenden sein soll, braucht es kontinuierliches Training – eine Produktschulung pro Jahr reicht da nicht aus. Mit Showpad haben deine Verkäufer aktuelle Produktinfos und Ressourcen für Training, Coaching und Eigenbeurteilung zur Hand. So können sie jedem Interessenten ein fantastisches Einkauferlebnis bieten.

Content-Suche leicht gemacht

Verkäufer verbringen nur ein Drittel ihrer Zeit mit dem eigentlichen Verkauf. Der große Rest geht für die Suche und Erstellung von Content und für Schreibarbeit drauf. Es ist aber doch ganz einfach: Wenn du deinen Verkäufern immer aktuelle Produktinfos zur Verfügung stellst, haben sie mehr Zeit für den Verkauf. Bei Showpad wird das gesamte Verkaufsmaterial in Echtzeit aktualisiert und dein Team kann mit schlagkräftigen Argumenten Konversionen erzielen. Es profitieren insbesondere auch Unternehmen in stark regulierten Branchen, wo man mit veraltetem Material hohe Strafen riskiert.

Und schließlich findest du mit Showpad auch noch heraus, welchen Content deine Verkäufer in der Praxis verwenden – und welches Material tatsächlich Wirkung hat. Anhand dieser Einblicke kannst du das Erfolgsrezept deiner Top-Performer replizieren und automatisieren.

Mit Showpad informieren wir unser Verkaufsteam über die neuesten Lösungen und Erkenntnisse, damit sie den Kundenbedarf identifizieren und unser Wertangebot effektiv präsentieren können.

Optiv

Showpad for Sales Enablement

Showpad for Sales Enablement

As a sales enablement professional, you play a critical role in the success of your sales team. But it can be a challenge to support growing teams with large, complex product portfolios, or a broad set of use cases. Showpad is here to help. Showpad delivers sales enablement software for the modern buyer, combining industry-leading training and coaching software with innovative content solutions to make sure your team is always ready to deliver experiences buyers love.

Ramp new reps faster

With new salespeople joining your team each quarter, it can be a challenge to provide the one-on-one training and support they need to learn the ins and outs of your product offerings — and be successful. With Showpad’s sales enablement software, you can empower new salespeople with the sales content and training they need in one solution, decreasing their ramp-up time and ensuring greater sales success.

Provide ongoing, consistent training

Salespeople across industries are often tasked with selling a suite of ever-evolving products. Ongoing training is critical to keep sales teams up-to-speed on product offerings; you can’t rely on yearly product training sessions to ensure the sales organization is ready to sell. With Showpad, your salespeople have access to the latest product information and ongoing training, coaching, and testing resources — ensuring they’re always ready to deliver great selling experiences to today’s buyers.

Make the right content findable

Only a third of salespeople’s time is actually spent selling to customers. The rest is spent looking for and creating content and doing administrative work. That’s why it’s critical for organizations to provide salespeople with the most up-to-date product information at any time, so they can spend more time actively selling. With Showpad, all sales materials get updated in real-time, ensuring your team is always ready to tell the most compelling story to turn opportunities into sales. This is especially important for companies in heavily-regulated industries that can face steep penalties for using outdated content.

Plus, Showpad’s sales enablement software allows you to understand which content salespeople are using — and which content is helping to close deals. Then, you can use that information to replicate and automate what works for your top performers.

How Optiv uses Showpad

With Showpad, we are keeping our sales team informed on the latest solutions and insights towards identifying client needs and highlighting our value.

Optiv

Your Guide to Sales Enablement

How to Build a Sales Enablement Strategy: First Steps

Sales enablement is the path to sales effectiveness. By focusing on content usage later in the sales cycle, sales and marketing teams can continually improve the content, messaging and methods businesses need to convert and close deals.