Showpad et la technologie

Dans l’univers high-tech, les innovations vont bon train. Face aux nouvelles solutions qui débarquent à chaque seconde sur le marché, les équipes marketing et commerciale doivent à tout prix se démarquer. Le meilleur moyen d’y parvenir ? Une expérience de vente hors du commun, la première raison qui pousse un client à choisir un fournisseur. Bienvenue dans Showpad !

Une gamme de produits complexe

Garantissez à vos commerciaux un accès permanent en temps réel aux informations les plus récentes sur les produits.

Des cycles de vente longs

Partagez facilement le contenu et collaborez avec toutes les parties prenantes tout au long du cycle de vente.

Évaluer le retour sur investissement

Mesurez l’impact de votre contenu et utilisez les données recueillies pour améliorer l’efficacité des prochains contenus.

Étude de cas : Optiv

Optiv est le plus important fournisseur de solutions complètes de cybersécurité. Optiv offre un large éventail de produits, de services et de solutions pour aider les organisations à définir leur stratégie de cybersécurité, à identifier les menaces et les risques, à déployer les technologies adéquates et à en garantir la disponibilité opérationnelle.

Technology Customers

FinancialForce
Datastax
Optiv
indigovision
fireeye
Simplifiez le processus de vente

Simplifiez le processus de vente

Dans le secteur de la technologie, les commerciaux doivent souvent présenter de nombreuses solutions avec toute une gamme de fonctionnalités. Pour ajouter à la complexité, les clients potentiels incluent souvent au moins cinq décideurs, chacun avec des préoccupations et des besoins différents. Showpad vous permet de simplifier et de personnaliser chaque présentation sur-le-champ, au fur et à mesure de l’entretien. Vous pouvez collaborer avec toutes les parties prenantes, connues ou inconnues, sur l’ensemble du cycle de ventes.

Unifiez marketing et vente

Les entreprises high-tech ajoutent constamment de nouveaux produits et fonctionnalités pour répondre aux attentes changeantes du marché. Grâce à Showpad, les équipes marketing peuvent partager facilement avec les commerciaux du contenu sur des produits nouveaux ou actualisés, ce qui permet à l’équipe commerciale de disposer des informations les plus récentes pour leurs clients potentiels.

Facilitez la vie de vos partenaires

Pour accélérer leur expansion, les entreprises high-tech collaborent généralement avec un réseau de partenaires commerciaux. Grâce à Showpad, tous les partenaires ont instantanément accès au matériel de contenu et de formation marketing le plus récent. Vous n’avez donc plus à vous inquiéter de la manière dont ils présentent votre marque sur le terrain.

Avec Showpad, nous pouvons informer notre équipe de vente de nos dernières solutions et des besoins de nos clients, le tout en une seule expérience utilisateur innovante. Les solutions pleinement représentées dans Showpad se vendent à un rythme bien plus élevé que celles uniquement présentes sur un portail partenaire.

Russell Wurth
VP of Solutions Management, OPTIV

Technology Sales Enablement

In the world of technology, the rate of innovation is rapid. With new solutions entering the market every second, marketers and salespeople need to rise above a lot of noise in order to stand out to buyers. The best way to do that? Deliver a great buying experience — the main reason many people choose a vendor. Enter Showpad.

Complex product offerings

Ensure your sales team always has instant access to the most updated product information.

Long buying cycles

Easily share relevant content and collaborate with all stakeholders throughout the buying cycle.

ROI measurement

Measure the impact of content — and use that data to improve the effectiveness of future content.

Customer Success: IndigoVision

IndigoVision, a UK-based company offering a complete security solution to its clients, knew its Sales reps struggled to find the right content and, as a result, often created their own sales presentations. Find out how IndigoVision leverages Showpad to ensure its Sales reps can easily find and share the most accurate, up-to-date product information.

Customer Success: Harman International

Harman International is a global leader in connected car technology, lifestyle audio innovations, design and analytics, cloud services, and IoT solutions. Learn how Showpad has changed the way Harman reps present to customers and given the company’s marketing team insights into how content is used.

Case study: Optiv

Optiv, the largest comprehensive pure-play cyber security solutions provider, needed a sales enablement platform that would allow account managers to easily provide insight and value to clients. Find out how Showpad allows Optiv’s account managers to spend more time with clients, and less time downloading and managing content.

Technology customers

FinancialForce
Datastax
Optiv
indigovision
fireeye
Simplify the sales process

Simplify the sales process

Salespeople in tech often have to pitch multiple solutions with a wide array of features. To add even more complexity, salespeople often work with at least five decision makers, all with different needs and questions. Showpad allows you to simplify and tailor each presentation on the spot as the conversation evolves and collaborate with all stakeholders — both known and unknown — throughout the sales cycle.

Unite marketing and sales

Technology companies add new products and features constantly to keep up with the market’s ever changing expectations. With Showpad, marketers can easily share content about new or updated products with the sales team. That way, your salespeople are always ready with the most up-to-date information to share with prospects, even when they’re not fully trained.

Make it easy for partners

In order to grow quickly, technology companies often work together with a network of channel partners. With Showpad, all partners have instant access to the latest marketing content and training materials — so you never have to worry about how they’re presenting your brand in the field.

With Showpad, we can keep our sales team informed on our latest solutions and insights into our clients’ needs — all in one innovative user experience. The solutions fully represented in Showpad are selling at a much higher rate than those that only have content in a partner portal.

Russell Wurth
VP of Solutions Management, OPTIV